After all, a good book is everything you need!

Bonjour everyone,I am Varuni Sharma and welcome to my blog.Couldn’t agree more that there’s nothing like curling up in bed with a cup of coffee and a good book.

Honestly,I am one of those ‘strange’ in the room,who don’t stick to one particular genre.

Mind Platter by Najwa Zebian came to my rescue when I needed it the most.Not even a single moment I felt like there’s something different or unreal.Basic human feelings/emotions were served as hot nuggets of Self-instrospection.Every word,Every sentence will heal the wounds you had,increase your intellect about SELF,which we lost long time ago in the race of life,competition and toll stress has on us.Written in an articulate manner this book has most evocative words.If you’re someone who loves to read something which makes you question your psychology,plays with your cognition,question yourself and find answers within,this is your awe-inspiring.

I started reading this book while I was going through very rough time of my life with constant demotivated and plagued thoughts I ever had. I kind of started doubting everything and everyone around me, gloominess was my constant partner.I needed someone or something who just doesn’t dictates but inspires.It doesn’t contain big paragraph,fancy language,complicated or confusing thoughts or ideas but just realistic and relatable clarity to every human feeling. There are simple pieces tied delicately to present the profound meaning of the world and our existence to us.

Sometimes,in life you just need a good book that stand against all the odds,negativity,inferiority,complexity which you completely hold for yourself which gradually shrouds your actions,and help you gain much positive and cognisant attitude and perspective.My inquisitive mind literally got all answers and riddles solved.

“See yourself through eyes of those who love you.They see all of the goodness in you when you fail to see.”

One of my favourite line from this book,which makes you believe you deserve all the happiness in the world and nothing,absolutely nothing is going to stand in your way if you’re going to choose LOVE over HATE.From loving yourself to seeing beauty in everything.Loving people who lift you up after every fall down,THROUGH THE EYES,suggests to care about those who care about you before you try to make those who don’t even notice you turn your way.

In the end I want to conclude by saying that this book is absolutely a therapy.The bunched of advices will fill your soul with solutions,influence your life and living.

Also,what I learnt from this book was,”If you’re mess,you can make YOUR MESS,YOUR MESSAGE.”I really want you to leave a review and maybe your favourite line from the book if you’ve already read and Incase you’ll read the book,come back here and leave your favourite line.Thankyou for making your way here.

BLOG BY:VARUNI SHARMA

Leave a comment